Contact

Team Members


Kevin Fromm
General Contractor
Project Manager – Lydig
(425) 885-3314
kfromm@lydig.com


Ian Heyn
Superintendent
(425) 885-3314
iheyn@lydig.com


Craig Greene
General Contractor
Vice President, Operations - Lydig
(425) 885-3314
cgreene@lydig.com


Brian Ho
Architect
Principal - TCF Architecture
(253) 572-3993
brianh@tcfarchitecture.com


Kyle Christensen
Architect
Project Architect - TCF Architecture
(253) 572-3993
kyle@tcfarchitecture.com


Suzanne Gilbert
Director of Capital Projects
Architect
(360) 428-6120
sgilbert@mvsd320.org


Tom Theisen
Project Manager, Architect
(360) 421-5145
ttheisen@mvsd320.org

Questions or Comments?